NevadaUO
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Not accepting forum user/pass comboination..

2 posters

Go down

Not accepting forum user/pass comboination.. Empty Not accepting forum user/pass comboination..

Post  nick Sun Apr 03, 2011 9:20 pm

When attempting to login, I get a 'bad password' error in the bottom left. I am using the same account that I am posting on this forum with. Exact same user/password, all lowercase. Any ideas?

nick

Back to top Go down

Not accepting forum user/pass comboination.. Empty Re: Not accepting forum user/pass comboination..

Post  Belle Mon Apr 04, 2011 12:08 am

Do you already have an account with a character?
Belle
Belle
Admin

Back to top Go down

Not accepting forum user/pass comboination.. Empty Re: Not accepting forum user/pass comboination..

Post  nick Mon Apr 04, 2011 1:00 pm

This is my first time to this server, I have no previous account or characters. I created a forum account, the main page says my forum user/pass will be my login, not working :[

nick

Back to top Go down

Post  nick Tue Apr 05, 2011 2:00 pm

Well obviously this server has horrible staff or I would have gotten some kinda assistance by now. retracting my web development offer, maybe someday you can get some good staff who handle user issues in a timely manner Very Happy

Peace,
The user who never even got a chance to log on Razz

nick

Back to top Go down

Post  Belle Tue Apr 05, 2011 7:06 pm

I would say we have great staff here. The last couple of days we have been doing a bunch of updating. Sorry you are having problems and staff has been absent for this time. We would still love to see you play here. I would try and change your login name and password. If you have gotten to the login screen there should be no problem from there. You could try a test login name and password and see if that works. Please forgive our absence.

Belle
Belle
Belle
Admin

Back to top Go down